What About the ‘About’ Page?

Day six of Blogging 101 is to write an ‘About’ page and to summarize in a few words on the sidebar.

Well, I had already done an ‘About’ page and I am satisfied with it really. I thought I’d mention in addition to that page, I did a ‘How to Move Around Blog’ page some time ago.

I decided to do it because when a few of my friends or relatives asked about my blog, I was trying to explain what it would look like, and what they had to do in order to read certain posts etc. It makes it a lot easier now, to tell them there is a tab at the top of my blog site that will help them understand the process of finding what they want to read etc.

I had to revise it a bit because in the past few days I have changed the Theme I was using that had two sidebars, and now there is only a right-hand side bar.

Anyway, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it….   Diane

15 thoughts on “What About the ‘About’ Page?

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

