She Didn’t Leave Me Hanging

While I don’t re-blog often, today I read this from a lovely blogger Shelley, and it gave me such a smile I thought I’d share it…. Diane

Life In My Tin Can

Daily Prompt: What a Twist

Tell us a story- Fiction or non-fiction-with a twist coming.

Prompt: I work for a SLF (Supported Living Facility). My residents for the most part take care of themselves. We assist them with help they may need here and they’re. I have worked with the Home for about fifteen years now. They’re more than a few reasons why I just can’t walk away. Someday I will go into details of other great story’s.

My residents age range from thirty to ninety. In the past it has been younger, most of them have Visual impairment and are totally without sight. We do weights on a monthly basis and the nurse manager we were under at this time wanted us to praise and encourage all of the residents who were loosing weight.

When I arrived at work this day and got report, she informed me Emmet Brown (I changed…

View original post 121 more words

2 thoughts on “She Didn’t Leave Me Hanging

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

