Christmas 2014

This Christmas just emphasizes for me
Beyond the presents, beyond the tree
The many blessings that I share
How many people that really care
My family means so much to me
How did so much love come to be?
There’s friends both near and far
Who bring me light, much like a star
The star that led the wise men three
Where they did fall upon their knee
And worshipped this King and brought Him thence
Gifts of gold, and myrrh and frankincense


My gift to you my friends, is a prayer that Christmas brings
Peace and joy and love, and some of your favourite things!

Diane

 

13 thoughts on “Christmas 2014

  1. Pingback: Christmas 2014 | Christians Anonymous

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

