Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

petchallengeMichelle’s Challenge  This is our current and probably our last pet that we will have, since we’re now at an age where we believe our pets would outlive us, and I couldn’t bear not knowing what would happen if we couldn’t care for them or where they would go! His name is Koko and he’s 10 years old now.

We have had a total of 8 pets, 4 cats and 4 dogs, and some of them either abandoned or from a shelter. I wrote a longggg blog soon after I started blogging, But it tells the story of each pet. Anyway, I decided since it is very early morning, and before I go away to do Michelle’s challenge.

Koko...It definitely is not ME!

Koko…It definitely is not ME!

Koko July 14 2012

I need a haircut Mom!!!

SAMSUNG DIGIMAX D530

14 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

