Problem with notifications -short

It has become apparent this afternoon that I am not receiving notifications in my email from bloggers. Up until around noon I was but not since.

I thought it may be a ‘hotmail’ issue but I did receive an email from wordpress support so I am totally at a loss right now.

I just thought I would tell you!  Hopefully I will get it resolved sooner rather than later.

If anyone has any suggestions of what to do please advise me… Thanks Diane

My friend Lou Ann from On the Homefront and Beyond   reminded me to check the READER to see who is posting and so I did and found all your posts of those I follow… so at least I can read..  I will have to hope the issues re getting the notifications via email clears up… Maybe tomorrow who knows?    Diane

 

 

9 thoughts on “Problem with notifications -short

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

