Trifecta Challenge – Super Hero –

trifecta -logo

trifecta -logo

Challenge: We’re asking you to write the origin story to the superhero of your choice in exactly 33 words.

Peter Parker , bitten by a spider

decided he would use his powers to fight crime

by climbing buildings and spinning webs

Why didn’t he just use an elevator ?

Because he was Spiderman Silly!

Disclaimer: I wrote the above around 2 am …so please accept this post as being from one who is severely sleep deprived and not expecting it to be considered a serious contender !!! I like the picture though… lol

27 thoughts on “Trifecta Challenge – Super Hero –

  1. I’m cracking up at the thought of Spiderman idly standing in an elevator to reach the top floor of a building xD

    Like

  2. Superheroes had to make the situations difficult to highlight their super-ness. :-)) Oh, I am being silly.

    I like the Spider Man line though – with great power comes great responsibility.

    Like

    • I really did decide to put that disclaimer on because this morning I thought ….what???? I am having real sleep issues but decided not to take it down but put the note…..I’m glad it gave you a little smile…Diane

      Like

  3. I love this, Diane, you gave me a chuckle!
    I’ve also heard of Soup-erman. He gets his strength from drinking canned soup! Problem is, he often loses his can opener…

    Like

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

