Trifecta Weekend Challenge – Remember, Rebellion and Rain

Prompt:

We are giving you three words and asking that you add another 33 to them to make a complete 36-word response.  You may use the words in any order you choose.
remember
rain
rebellion

Here’s my submission:

I remember well one of the few times as a teenager I felt rebellion surge,  running in the pouring rain,  hearing my mother’s words echoing, “I hope you have ten children, and all of them girls!”

trifecta -logo

trifecta -logo

30 thoughts on “Trifecta Weekend Challenge – Remember, Rebellion and Rain

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

