UPDATE ON ‘WHY’?- Short

The man I spoke of in my last post has taken a turn for the worse. His wife was called in. He now has another infection which is yet to be traced as to where and what. His lungs have fluid and he has a draining tube from his chest. He has developed ‘sepsis’ which of course is a blood infection and can involve all organs.

Everything seems so hopeless but  there is always hope. He is in very critical condition.

For those who pray I would ask for intercessory prayer that He would be healed. And for his wife that she might be comforted in this terrible time. For those that don’t good thoughts for this young family.

I am so burdened by this but when we care deeply I guess that’s to be expected.

Thanks so much ….Diane

18 thoughts on “UPDATE ON ‘WHY’?- Short

  1. Pingback: Encouraging Words – Short | hometogo232

  2. Pingback: PRAYER PLEASE | hometogo232

    • Thank you…I just heard that he is stable and his blood pressure is normal again ….just that is good news…because his blood pressure had really dropped low in the past day or two..He still has a lot of issues to recover from but hope and prayers I know will help…Diane

      Like

  3. Diane you get back on that blog of yours and call everyone out!! He CAN be healed of this I know it because I had it in January 2011. I was within hours of dying, my kidneys had already shut down, I was wheezing, very sick and had no idea! I had only gone to the ER to get IV antibiotics and get set up with a home healthcare nurse. I told them when I got there I couldn’t stay.
    BUT obviously I did stay. It takes getting the RIGHT antibiotic–ask them are they sure they have the right one? because if they do, the sepsis responds and will clear up quickly and the young man’s life WILL BE SAVED.
    IF HE HAS NO ONE TO FIGHT FOR HIM, HE WILL DIE.

    WE MUST ALL PRAY FOR HIM AND FOR HIS ADVOCATE, FOR THE RIGHT ANTIBIOTIC.THOSE THINGS MAKE THE DIFFERENCE.
    PRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • I have passed this information on to my son as he is in constant contact with the family… But how do they know what antibiotic is the right one? I am in constant prayer and have asked anyone I know including my church and fb friends and have asked for wisdom for the doctors etc. I know that you know what you’re talking about….Could you ask your followers to pray as I know they are prayer warriors? Or could you link them to this post to see what the problem is? Diane

      Like

  4. Dear Dianne, I am so sorry. I saw your previous post last night and wasn’t able to reply but was praying for your friend. This morning checking my email on my phone I see your update (what I can see as it is a ‘read more’ post) and am saddened that he has become so much more unwell. I am praying hard for him and his wife, praying for answers and healing. Praying for you, too, Diane, it’s hard to see friends so unwell. My thoughts are with you all. Warm hugs and much love xxx

    Like

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

