Short Post…Answer to Prayer

Recently I wrote a blog regarding an issue that happened.  https://hometogo232.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/over-complicating-matters  

I am happy to say that by now I would have known if there were going to be any repercussions to what I was concerned about, and there are none. I think it was because I felt so stupid sorry…foolish and blurting out something while my brain had temporarily taken a break and left me floundering. I put myself through misery because of this and even though I try not to do this…it happens.

Thanks to many of you who I know did pray as did I,  and many sent thoughts.  The Lord is good indeed!….Diane

 

13 thoughts on “Short Post…Answer to Prayer

  1. So glad for you that all is okay. I’m pretty sure you were not foolish – just human – none of us are perfect and we all make mistakes! *hugs*

    Like

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

