REBLOGGING

In case you see a few posts in the near future that have been reblogged…it is because I have learned a little since beginning back in November 2011….actually I am still learning…I must say it’s by trial and error that I’ve picked up some of the things I didn’t know when I started. There’s still a lot I don’t understand but  will persevere in trying to do so.

For example, when I began I didn’t really understand the use of tags or how important they were for others to find your blogs.

I’ve been ‘renovating’ some of the earlier ones and will from time to time reblog them. Hoping they are of interest to some….. Diane

One thought on “REBLOGGING

I'd Love it If You Left a Comment but Thanks for Dropping By in any Case

